Corporate College West Events

June 17 - July 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 19

Allied Universal Security, On-Campus Recruiting

Allied Universal is looking for security professionals in Cleveland and surrounding areas. Full or part-time, all shifts available. Must be 18+ years of age...

Friday, June 21

Monday, June 24

Enrollment Extravaganza at Westshore at Corporate College West

Meet with representatives from the CCW Enrollment Center, Counseling, Financial Aid and Student Services. Receive assistance filling out financial aid...

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Thursday, July 4

Monday, July 8

Cleveland State Transfer Advising Visit

Planning to transfer to Cleveland State University? Wondering how your credits will transfer over? Schedule a pre-transfer appointment with an advisor by...

Wednesday, July 10

Resumes That Get Results

Learn how to develop a resume that will get results! You will learn how to write the basics of your resume.

Classroom to Career

Learn the secrets to understanding the skills today's employers are seeking. Mastering these high-demand skills will help you transition into the workplace...

Ace That Interview

Learn about different types of interviews, overcoming obstacles and avoiding common mistakes. Basic guidelines, behavioral and traditional questions, and...

Monday, July 15

June 17 - July 16, 2019